Aries ♈️
Where the original story of the burnt offering takes place, in the sky.
The 3 Decans of Aries are:
1.Cassiopeia-The enthroned woman
2. Cetus- the sea monster
3. Perseus-The breaker

In Hebrew the word sin originally Shin, means Darkness, to fall short of understanding.
When we look at
John 1:29 it reads:
The next day John seeth Jesus coming unto him, and saith, Behold the Lamb of God, which taketh away the sin of the world.
As the ecliptic of the sun crosses through Aries the sun (the light) takes away the darkness of the world. We go from winter to Spring. And everything is all about renewal. New Life.
The same above as it is below. Below we have Aries associated with the Pineal Gland, bringing light to our bodies.... with the harmonizing of the Pineal and the Pituitary.

Revelations 19:7
Let us be glad and rejoice, and give honour to him: for the marriage of the Lamb is come, and his wife (spirit) hath made herself ready.