crux libra
lupus libra
corona libra
Libra ♎️
In Hebrew this constellation is called Moznayim or Balance.
The scales symbolize the lower mind or carnal mind and the higher scale the higher mind.
The first lesson of Libra is to weigh the balance between the higher consciousness or spiritual life and the path of the world or lower consciousness.
Libra’s 3 Decans are:
1-Crux-the crucifixion of the 5 senses
2-Lupus-the victim and sacrifice of that which is the animal nature.
3- Corona- the Crown
Crux is the price for our conflict between our higher and lower natures being fought on the cross (crux). This is what happens in meditation when we submit to our higher aspect and put down the thoughts and emotions by crucifying our 5 senses.
John 10:12
But he that is an hireling and not the shepherd, whose own the sheep are not, Seeth the wolf coming, and leaveth the sheep, and fleeth: and the wolf catcheth them, and scattereth the sheep.
2-lupus- the animal must be Slayed.
We must become enlightened and understand that it’s not speaking of slaying an animal literally. But our animal nature.
Psalm 40:6
Psalm 51:16-17
Isaiah 1:11
3- Corona- The crown of enlightenment.
Psalm 132:18
His enemies will I clothe with shame: but upon himself shall his crown flourish.
Enemies=thoughts/the mind
So when we weigh the balance and take from the upper scale we slay the mind and our higher centers open (Crown Chakra)