Taurus decan
Auriga Taurus

Taurus ♉️
The Sign of the Bull
It represents the Ego, the Flesh, the strength and determination that we have to plow through and get our own way.. do what we want to do.

The 3 Decans in Taurus are:
1- Orion- the Light
2- Eridanus- The River aka the large constellation of a serpent.
3- Auriga- the Sheppard

Diving deeper into Job38:31 Canst thou bind the sweet influences of Pleiades, or loose the bands of Orion.
As in can you loosen the light which is within the darkness?
Can you bring about light from within when everything seems dark? Yes Matthew 6:22 states that: The light of the body is the eye: if therefore thine eye be single, thy whole body shall be full of light.
During meditation we are filled with this divine light. Showing us that what is written above also pertains to below. Below as in our bodies.
The Golden Girdle worn by Orion is described in Revelations 1:13
And in the midst of the seven candlesticks (the 7 chakras and nerve centers) one like unto the Son of man, clothed with a garment down to the foot, and girt about the paps with a golden girdle.

the 2nd Decan Eridanus is the large serpent which is spoken about as the fiery stream in -Daniel 7:10

The 3rd Decan Auriga
Represents the Sheppard... out of the old stubborn nature of the bull and donkey, comes the new child. The awakened with a renewed mind.
Ezekiel 34:22 and John 10:16

Each constellation has a story (just as the “Cyclopes” in mythology represents the single eye) so does each star in the sky... the story here is that the Bull (the Ego-personality and violent nature of man) must be sacrificed. When the sun passes through Taurus on the ecliptic we get.... the Burnt offering- The fire of God consumes the Bull.
Always remember to loosen the light (Orion) within. It’s all connected!

Mark 4:11, Luke 17:21